Order Tickets Online

Name Date & Time
Performing Arts Series presents American Shakespeare Center "Much Ado About Nothing" Mon, 01/19/2015
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Kandinsky Trio Series: The Russian Experience Sat, 01/24/2015
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Roanoke Regional Forum: What to do (and not to do) to Live a Long, Healthy, Happy Life Fri, 01/30/2015
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
TRC Winter Production - "Blithe Spirit" by Noel Coward Wed, 02/18/2015
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TRC Winter Production - "Blithe Spirit" by Noel Coward Thu, 02/19/2015
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TRC Winter Production - "Blithe Spirit" by Noel Coward Fri, 02/20/2015
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
TRC Winter Production - "Blithe Spirit" by Noel Coward Sat, 02/21/2015
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Roanoke College Choir: Requiem Sun, 02/22/2015
3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Performing Arts Series: STRINGFEVER in Concert Mon, 02/23/2015
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Kandinsky Trio Concert :Series Finale Sat, 03/14/2015
7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Off Broadway, On Campus Sat, 03/28/2015
7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Theatre Roanoke College: An Evening of One-Acts Wed, 04/08/2015
7:30 PM to 9:15 PM
Roanoke College Choir: Carmina Burana Sat, 04/11/2015
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM